SEPTEMBER 28-30, 2020 | DALLAS TX

Contacts

Contacts

Event Team

 

Megan Costello Megan Costello Interim President & CEO
x 201
mcostello@gcca.org
Catharine Perry Catharine Perry Vice President of Member Programs & Services
x 207
cperry@gcca.org
Melissa Edwards Melissa Edwards, CMP Director of Meetings & Events
X 205
medwards@gcca.org
James Rogers James Rogers Senior Director of Business Development
703-373-4300 x 233
jrogers@gcca.org
Erin Grady

Erin Grady Manager of Education and Knowledge Management
703-373-4300 x221
egrady@gcca.org

Cathy Lada Cathy Lada Director of Marketing & Communications
703-373-4300 x 218
clada@gcca.org

 

SPONSORS